Holiday Hours & Upcoming Events

January 2019

Tues, January 1, 2019 - All Branches Closed (New Years Day)

February 2019

Mon, February 18, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Louis Riel Day)

April 2019

Fri, April 19, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Good Friday)

Tues, April 23, 2019 - Annual General Meeting

May 2019

Mon, May 20, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Victoria Day)

July 2019

Mon, July 1, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Canada Day)

August 2019

Mon, August 5, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Terry Fox Day)

September 2019

Mon, September 2, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Labour Day)

Sat, September 21, 2019 - Annual Shred Day (Portage Branch Location)

October 2019

Mon, October 14, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Thanksgiving Day)

Thurs, October 17, 2019 - International Credit Union Day

November 2019

Mon, November 11, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Remembrance Day)

December 2019

Tues, December 24, 2019 - All Branches open from 9:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m

Weds, December 25, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Christmas Day)

Thurs, December 26, 2019 - All Branches Closed (Boxing Day)

Tues, December 31, 2019 - All Branches open from 9:30 a.m to 1:30 p.m



 

Find Branch/ATM

Enter address, postal code or branch name

Get in Touch