Holiday Hours & Upcoming Events

January 2022

Mon, January 3, 2022 - All Branches Closed (New Year's Day) (in lieu)

February 2022

Mon, February 21, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Louis Riel Day)

April 2022

Fri, April 15, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Good Friday)

Tues, April 26, 2022 - Annual General Meeting

May 2022

Sat, May 7, 2022 - Shred Day

Mon, May 23, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Victoria Day)

July 2022

Fri, July 1, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Canada Day)

August 2022

Mon, August 1, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Terry Fox Day)

September 2022

Mon, September 5, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Labour Day)

Fri, September 30, 2022 - All Branches Closed (National Day for Truth and Reconciliation)

October 2022

Mon, October 10, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Thanksgiving Day)

Thurs, October 20, 2022 - International Credit Union Day

November 2022

Fri, November 11, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Remembrance Day)

December 2022

Mon, December 26, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Boxing Day)

Tues, December 27, 2022 - All Branches Closed (Christmas Day) (in lieu)