Head Office

Martin Trudeau Chief Executive Officer
David Domes Chief Operating Officer

Provencher Branch

Marissa Wagner Branch Manager

Portage Branch

Debbie Lechner Branch Manager

Jefferson Branch

Erin Fitzgerald Branch Manager

Board of Directors

Remi2016 Bob2016  Joanne2016 
Remi Brengman Bob Seys Joanne Mercier
Chair Vice-Chair Corporate Secretary


Bohdana2016  Jim2016 Marc2016 
Bohdana Bashuk Jim Beaulieu Marc Lemoine
Director Director Director


 Rachelle2016  John2016
Rachelle Needham John Vandewater
Director  Director

Mark Your CalendAr

Mon, Aug 6th, 2018- All Branches Closed (in lieu of Terry Fox Day)

Mon, Sept 3rd, 2018- All Branches Closed (Labour Day)

Sat, Sept 22nd, 2018- Annual Shred Day